Don’t miss these tips & tricks for the final ARMS Global Test Punch!

0
70
728

The final ARMS Global Test Punch is underway, with the first event scheduled to take place in just a few hours. All you need is a Nintendo Switch and an internet connection to participate, as the event is free to everyone who downloads the demo in the Nintendo eShop.

If you missed the first round of trying out the game, this is the last chance you’ll have before the game goes live on June 16th. Here’s a peek at the times across various time-zones, so you know when to participate.

Final ARMS Global Test Punch Event Times

2nd June, 2017

  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

3rd June, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • 5pm PDT / 6pm MDT / 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT

4th June, 2017

  • 5am PDT / 6am MDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT
  • 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
View more  Linguistic experiments in video games

Nintendo has put together a short tips & tricks video to help new players get acquainted with the game, so if you haven’t played yet, be sure to check it out. It gives you some tips on controlling your ARMS, as well as introducing the fighters so you know all their quirks. It’s a decent introduction to the game and you’ll have at least six chances over the weekend to test out everything you’ve learned.

ARMS – $59.99

Source

728

LEAVE A REPLY